Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678185626 A Single Man in Lauderhill, FL 46 / sales representative

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lauderhill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lauderhill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lauderhill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People & Relationships,God created us all individuals to Love us & have a relationship w/ us. We in turn learning from God our father are to Love each other & have a relationship. Some thing went Terribly wrong & we all started caring about ourselves. Beliving that this brings True Happiness,(This is a Lie). Only True Love can give us True Happiness ( Which is internal , inside of you)Love is the only cure, Caring, being Thoughtful, less Selfish, Understanding, Giving showing Love. It give you a felling of Joy inside that you just cant Explain. I want to be more like this everything elese is only secondary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Interacting & meeting people, Exchanging views on diffrent topics. Learning more about myself & others. Travelling & Siteseeing,Volunteering & Helping others,Making Love, Pampering & Petting Someone Special.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love & Mercy towards me. He's helping me to develop character. In being a better person more caring less selfish.
  2. My Mother's love, She's always been there for me. Loyal & Caring never forgetting my birthday, She's a role model for me.
  3. My wealth of Life Expieriences, being able to learn from my mistakes, Learning about myself, being in touch with my emotions.Caring more about & for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous