Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678183627 A Single Woman in Parsippany, NJ 44 / Pianist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Parsippany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Parsippany, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parsippany, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I love listening to a great performance, playing a great piano, and sharing those experiences with others. I am also passionate about animals...I have always had all different kinds of pets and they bring so much to life! I also absolutely love experiencing new cultures, new ways of life & new ways of thinking.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy taking photographs and watching almost all types of movies. I also enjoy listening to good music and reading interesting books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I am looking for in another person. Being open-minded is also very important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family. They are wonderful people who enjoy a good laugh and are supportive & caring.
  2. I am thankful for my fabulous kitties for their unconditional love and their great fun, adventurous spirit!
  3. I am thankful that I have had the opportunity to travel around the world and experience so many different cultures first hand.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful