Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678181124 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 45 / Technical Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends and ensuring that they are happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I look forward to either going out and just taking in the sights or sitting at home curled up on the couch watching a movie or a television show.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a truly honest person, one who can be upfront and honest about his intentions.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my caring personality, after being around me for a short period of time they feel they can tell me their entire life story.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the name of the last book I read, but I know it was written by Mary Higgins-Clark. I like her style of writing and her books are easy reads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that the experiences I went through in life taught me something and helped to shape me into the person I am today.
  2. I'm thankful, that I have two wonderful, healthy and well-adjusted kids despite the peer pressure they are facing today.
  3. and I'm especially thankful that I have been blessed with real friends, who love and accept me for who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that my quiet easy-going nature is not a weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a good person, who is looking to treat someone the way they would want to be treated with love and respect. I have a lot to give but will take my time to ensure that the right person is getting the best of me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house and bones, the deadliest catch, avatar: the last airbender