Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678180926 A Single Woman in Hanover, MA 40 / NStar

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hanover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanover, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Tickling my niece and nephew until they can't breath. My pit bull. The way it smells outside before a rainstorm. Reading. Sunrises, because they are better than sunsets. Living life to the fullest while I'm here.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Nothing beats being outside. My cottage...all year round. The beach.....

The most influential person in my life has been

humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes....I think

The last book I read and enjoyed

any murder mystery will do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely fortunate to have the job that I have.
  2. I am thankful for my family. Their love and support in anything I do has never ceased to amaze me, and their patience with my comical ways, which I no doubt inherited from my dad.
  3. i am thankful to wake up everyday....even in the dead of winter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very laid back

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

i love being outdoors

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the winner, the winner, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

alicia keys, pink, miles davis, bonnie raitt, blink 182

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bottlerocket, the girl with the dragon tattoo, arsenic and old lace

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, life, family guy