Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678179238 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 27 / Marketing/Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in movies, music, and family. I am very passionate about my job and I am looking forward to the opportunities that arise with my job. I love hockey, especially the Pens. I love going to the games and watching them on TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I like to relax and watch a movie. I enjoy hanging out with friends, traveling, and being out of the house (whether it is at a store, restaurant, movies, etc).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being trustworthy is a very important quality that I am looking for. Without that, nothing will last.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality. I am very friendly, outgoing, and always smiling. I try to make the best out of any situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading, but I haven't read a book in awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Supportive Friends

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who shares my interests and wants to spend time with me. I am looking for a guy that knows what he wants out of life and can enjoy the small things life offers. And most importantly a guy that knows how to treat a woman.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy