Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678178234 A Single Woman in Pocahontas, AR 60 / retired cosmetologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Pocahontas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pocahontas, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pocahontas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the Lord and staying faithful to him, and teaching others about him and helping othersbible studiing with my sisters in Christ and studing on my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

studing bible with my sisters in Christ, or one on one, going to church related events, bible quiz bowls, fellowships and so forth.fishing,walking

The most influential person in my life has been

a loving caring , honest true to himself man, knows what he wants and is kind and respectful of me and others, loves the Lord and is gentle

The first thing people notice about me

my friendleness, kindness and willing to help always, my smile ,and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Bible, it is what I try and live by each and every day, it is so awsome, i learn from it evertime i pick it up and read and study . IT is about the life and times of Jesus and all the people that God wanted us to know about. And it is the best love story ever told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For God blessing me each and every day and sent his only son to die for me
  2. For my family and grandkids
  3. For my spirutal brothers and sisters and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I hurt sometimes too, and get stressed sometimes too, with people sometimes makes them think I am always on top of things and never hurt or get upset,

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama