Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678175326 A Single Woman in Mooresville, IN 29 / I was a pharmacy technician but just recently got laid-off.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mooresville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mooresville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people and making them feel good about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to live shows, hiking, and going to art galleries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is as equally caring and respectful as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how down to earth and goofy I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boy In The Trees. It's about this family that moves to this close knit community on the east coast. The father is accused with embezzlement which leads the father to commit an unthinkable crime. I like how the story follows many different characters in the community and they are all tied to the crime in some way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving Family.
  2. My caring friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I'm genuinely interested about other people other than myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Loyal

A little more about me

I love the outdoors, art galleries, vintage shops, concerts, books, museums, watching the xgames on tv...I hope to go one day :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

a cry in the night, pride and prejudice, killer angels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, led zeppelin, the kills, the vines, raconteurs

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

get him to the greek, factory girl, tombstone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show