Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678174525 A Single Man in Delran, NJ 30 / Sales specialist, student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Delran
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Delran, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Delran, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, living it to the fullest, making the most out of everyday, not getting caught up in alot of the materialistic aspects that now seem to dominate society

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I absolutely love to write. I love to play sports, either competitively or non-competitively, and some of my favorites include darts, tennis, golf, and baseball, but I will get involved in just about anything. I love to spend my time being active, but at the same time I love to stay in and have a quiet night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is trustworthy and honest. I believe that if you are honest, good things will follow. I like honesty in all situations, even if it is not what I would "like" to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that I give off good vibes and that I am a positive person who can make them feel better about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a great group of family and friends
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to live life to the fullest every day.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to think freely and the rights I have as a person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I have grown tired of the "games" that can be played in the dating world. I want to meet someone who is looking for someone who will treat them right and will treat someone else right. So, if you are interested, message me and let's see if our dreams can come true!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy