Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678170829 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / Staffing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of dayton
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making time for the ones you love. I grew up in a large and very close family. Relationships are extremely important to me. I believe that a life's accomplishments are measured by how you treated others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to see movies, exploring new restaurants and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adaptability

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even though I am in a book club, I am not that big of a reader. However, I just read The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, just like every other girl in the US, and LOVED it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama