Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2677873132 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 28 / Marriage License through the mail

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter comes first in everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time swimming or taking my daughter to a park or amusement park, Shopping and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and that Im very shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not a reader... But I do read children books to my daughter!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My father
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im strong. Been through a lot and wish people would take a minute and think what this girl has gone through. I recently lost my best friend, my light, my role model.... My mom. Life is hard without her.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Im shy

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, the notebook, the marine

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any