Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2677872537 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 43 / nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm very passionate about my family and friends. my job and learning to love and live life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love movies, and driving passed peaceful places to breathe.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want that person to have ambition, drive and motavation as i do.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm a down to earth layed back person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to know all 30 plus cousins in my family.
  2. my 3 children
  3. my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people think i'm a serious person,when in fact i'm very silly most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's, real house wives alanta