Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2677863733 A Single Woman in Seabrook, TX 36 / Behavior Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lsu; currently enrolled at uhcl
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lsu; currently enrolled at uhcl. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career and education. I love helping people when I can, especially people who aren't sure where to turn to get the help they need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love to cook--it is like therapy for me! I also love to read non-school books! I've recently joined Crossfit and am loving it, although it kicks my ass EVERY time I go! And, I'm training for my first 5K!!

The most influential person in my life has been

one word...HONESTY! Without trust, a real relationship isn't possible. You have to be able to be honest, even if it might hurt the other person. It's better to tell the truth up-front and deal with the immediate consequences than to continue to lie and have to cover up your lies for the long-term.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm hard-working, organized, and intelligent. I'm a huge nerd, but I know how to have fun, too!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Case for Christ; it taught me so much that I could use in helping skeptics believe in Jesus. I actually want to reread it because I don't remember everything, and I'm sure I missed a few things. There is a whole series, and I'd like to read all of them. There are also a couple that have been released on Netflix, and they're really cool, too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving, forgiving, and gracious God
  2. My incredibly supportive family
  3. My TRUE friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know. At this point in my life, I'm a pretty open-book, so I don't try to hide anything about myself. I try to make the best of any situation and see it from all points of view, at least to some degree.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can't think of anything in particular. I enjoy doing Crossfit and am trying to learn to love running. I am fully devoted to my family and friends. I also put incredible effort into my career and finishing my graduate degree. And, I might be a little OCD, but I just like to think of it as particular ;-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction