Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2677815122 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 45 / Childcare Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my church and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to go to the beach. I also love to go to the theme parks (especially the water parks)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health. I have always been a healthy person, and I am grateful for that.
  2. My family. I have a wonderful family. I am the mother to four amazing children. I also have three sister that I am super close with. I love my mother and father very much and enjoy any opportunities that I have to spend with my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends. I have been blessed with great and supportive friends. I would do anything for them and them for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Warm