Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2677103924 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 32 / Childcare Provider

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My walk through this life has revealed to me that I have a huge heart for the broken victims of this world and the righteous justice that is shown through Christ's love & mercy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I have a pretty heavy work load I tend to enjoy to relax on my down time with things such as, movies, entertaining, swimming, laying out, spending quality time with friends & family, occasional exercising etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is a big one for me. I need to know that I am in a relationship with someone who is for me and not against me. A guy that will have my back as will I his. How can you have trust without loyalty & how can you have a relationship without trust? I think that with God as the center, that these are the foundational qualities for a long lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine spirit & that I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. There are no words to desrcibe how awesome this book is. You will just have to read it yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My family & friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I am a really funnny person but I dont let it show to new people right away. Once I am comfortable with people than that part of me really shines through.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a sweet, funny, down-to-earth girl. I don't play games, I tell it like it is & know that if & when we meet you will be seeing the authentic real Kelly, ( probably with a little bit of shyness at first though (: ) I am excited to see where things go!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, keith urban, eminem, misty edwards, the killers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, all rockys, inception

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, real housewives, lost