Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2677055318 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 34 / Intern Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and family. I'm a determined person who loves to accomplish goals. I like new experiences, whether it's exploring a new restaurant or going to a new city. And of course, I love enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, open-minded, spontaneous and genuine. If you want the rest of the list you're going to have to ask me =o)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol, I love the thrill of not wanting to put a book down because you want to know what is going to happen next. Dan Brown books are one of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How far I have been able to go with my education and the opportunities I have had because of it.
  2. Having a loving supporting family as well as friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming