Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676937216 A Single Man in Bowling Green, KY 44 / full time job,12 hr shifts,3 days one week and 4 the next

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about the way life treats us and knowing only we can change ours

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to do karaoke,riding my motorcycle,and spending time with my partner

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,faithfullness

The first thing people notice about me

people say im funny,you decide and let me know

The last book I read and enjoyed

really cant remember the last book i read....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. my two wonderful children
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that although im a man,i have feelings

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I plan to really get to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you! i am a small framed guy with a huge heart

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

to many to list, the notebook, to many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, i just like alot of different music, to many to list, to many to list, to many to list

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stand ups, the notebook, to many to list

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

to many to list, to many to list, to many to list