Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676929020 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 51 / Government Contracter

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I need to lose weight and get in better shape. Hanging out with friend's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice or my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King. Anything by him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My friend's.
  3. The people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a nice and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am blunt and straight to the point.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

santana, ac/dc, nwa, conway, kid rock

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, ghost, the stand

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama