Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676927919 A Single Man in Rockaway, NJ 53 / Hospital Materials Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rockaway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockaway, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quite a few thingsGood beer, a nice meal, classic rock and one hit wonders Turner Classics, History Channel, Thunderstorms, Sushi, History,Football, Cards, running, a women who can open up about anything she may be feeling and listen to me when I do the same...good or bad, someone holding my hand

I typically spend my leisure time

long run, music 60's - 90's, hanging with friends, tv,hiking/walking in the woods, pubs, reading, hanging in with a movie or anything outdoors,something you may talk me in to

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...without it you don't have much of a relationship. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I can stand by in good times and bad...and vice versa

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read to often...It was a book on the Civil War. I enjoy American history in general

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A small group of small friends I enjoy being around
  2. Good health at such an advanced age :-)
  3. A job...when there are many people having problems, I can still pay the bills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm often outspoken, I have a shy side when I'm interested in someone

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I tend to be a spur of the moment person and open to whatever comes up. As you can see I run a bit (trying to stay young) so anything outdoors or just giving it a try would be a cool. If not that's ok. We can compromise. I think a strong relationship should include showing interest/supporting each other activities...compromising is very important. So we have to be able to commincate our thoughts/feelings and not keep them inside. I have a lot more to say...just ask

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, 12 angry men, the great escape

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, biography, 24, bones, 2 and 1/2 men