Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676918314 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 38 / Caseworker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: univ. of pittsburgh

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from univ. of pittsburgh. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have really been trying to improve my overall helath by attempting to be more eco-friendly as well as being more physically active in more than the normal "gym" routine. I enjoy taking things outside

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend the afternoon hiking. I also have been trying different art activitivities, i.e. clay, painting. I'm awful at them but enjoy playing around with the mediums

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is funny but can be serious when necessary. I want someone who enjoys trying new things and being active

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely their sense of humor, I'm constantly joking so I need someone who can relate and dish it back

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nickel and Dimed in America. I must admit, not much of a reader but was an assignment for a grad class. It described the strife and near impossibleness of trying to live in todays world on minimum wage. It was quite an eye opener

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed to have a wonderful and supportive family whom I am extremely close to
  2. I worked hard in school and now have a fulflilling job
  3. I am thankful that I don't allow my fears to hinder my attempts at new things and new situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my shyness comes off as snobbish. It truly isn't, sometimes I just need a few moments to acclimate to a new situation and then I will talk your ear off for hours!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

While I am looking to meet that special person, I definitely want to take time and get to know him and his personality

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything culinary or health related, the nanny diaries, nicke and dimed in america

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, kiss the girls, wait until dark

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, white collar, the biggest loser