Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676913629 A Single Woman in Buckner, MO 58 / City Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Buckner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buckner, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buckner, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Cooking, Spending time with the ones I love, Faith, Helping others, especially ones that are less fortunate/

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, Holidays with family and friends, Cooking, Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring, funny and can add to my life. Honesty is huge thing with me and humor..gotta have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my ability to get along with people. I'm very much a people person and have never met a stranger

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild Trees...it's about a couple of guys that go live in the Redwood trees..good book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My family (children, grandchildren and great friends)
  3. Thankful I have a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring helpful nature. I love people in general and I would love to share that with someone...maybe get involved with different volunteer organizations together and travel the world!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Excited to meet my Prince Charming!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama