Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676812729 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 54 / user assistance content developer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising good children; supporting women and men to be responsible and loving parents.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, visiting friends in other parts of AZ (especially in the summer!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Accepting me for who I am, and for who I am not, as well. The greatest disservice I've experienced in relationship is when someone expects me to be someone I am not -- even after time passes and I've repeatedly communicated what I am and am not good at or willing to become good at (OK, I'm talking about cooking here!)...

The first thing people notice about me

My innate curiosity about people and the world around me. I seek to learn from whatever I experience. One of the great things about being open to learning is that I find interesting opportunities to learn and explore where ever I go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha - Loved the honesty about a lifestyle so far removed from my own, the long history of the practice, the beauty of the Japanese culture. I also enjoy reading the books assigned to my kids in school. It's great to read great literature again from a different perspective, or to read books I didn't read when younger...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and family, that everyone is healthy and doing well.
  2. Awesome extended family and friends.
  3. Abundance and grace in all aspects of life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know you. I look forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

devil in the white city, memoir of a geisha, anything by evanovich or crusie

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

arlo guthrie, billy joel; elton john, aerosmith; kinks, etta james, starfield

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

recently, the namesake, recently, funny face, recently, the queen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, sex and the city, anything i can learn!