Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676801829 A Single Man in Lynchburg, VA 55 / i do mainttenance at liberty university

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love my faith and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

i like going to yard sale and going stort trips with my two boys. takeing walks in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want a person that will do thing that are good for my flamly and do thing with my two boys .

The first thing people notice about me

i am seen as a man that help peolpe .

The last book I read and enjoyed

i did not read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the job that i have at liberty univerty
  2. my church
  3. my two boys i adoptied form ukraine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

iwish that they would not be surprises that a reel fun guy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

i plan to take my time to get to knew you ican'twait to meeting you!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Educational