Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676785024 A Single Man in Chester, VA 53 / Federal Government

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Chester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chester, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the beauty that surrounds us. Nature is all around and we tend to overlook it because of our busy schedules. I like to stop and smell the roses every chance I get - slow down - notice the beauty in your own neighborhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, walking, or just reading a book in the park. Camping and fishing are two ways to relax after a hectic weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Aside from being physically attractive to one another, the one quality important to me is loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lincoln on Leadership" is a book about Abraham Lincoln's leadership style. Leaders from our past have always intrigued me, especially during the Revolutionary and Civl War eras.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children are healthy, intelligent, happy, independent, and successful.
  2. The love and support of my family.
  3. To have a career that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As much as I enjoy being silly, funny, and flirtatious with my friends, I am also sensitive, emotional, and extremely caring.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ask me later.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama