Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676782725 A Single Woman in Goshen, IN 61 / unemployed - looking for work

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goshen, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons, grandchildren and faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Traveling, talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If a person lies to you once, it will happen again.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how selfless I am, always putting other peoples needs first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love It was a very well written book and I admired the woman for taking the time to find out what she really wanted/needed in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The deep person behind the sarcastic one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

Very romantic and touchy, feely. I will never lie or play games of any kind. Would like to find my soul mate and someone to share life with.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, days of our lives, old sitcoms