Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676758825 A Single Woman in Windsor, CT 61 / Customer Service Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Windsor, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windsor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, long walks, movies and dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and caring in my partner

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I share that silly side with my closest friends,

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Will share at a later time

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, I don't like to watch TV