Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676752415 A Single Man in Nantucket, MA 68 / Operations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Nantucket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umass amherst
  • Religion: Christian

Nantucket, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nantucket, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, work, wine, Nantucket,

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, driving on the beach, relaxing & snuggling with a special lady, watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to find a bright, competent, confident, attractive woman who finds pleasure in sharing emotional, and physical intimacy. Idally she would place a high value on the simple pleasures life as couple has to offer, to be cared for and kissed and caressed with tenderness, to be made love to with passion, to cook a meal and share a bottle of wine together.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence, focus and willingness to help solve problems.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read much for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in a beautiful place among friends and family.
  2. Having a responsible and fulfilling work situation that provides an adequate income for me to enjoy some of the finer things life has to offer.
  3. Being healthy, unencumbered, and completely free to experience whatever feels right and good and fulfilling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Sometimes it takes the right circumstances and the right people around me for that to come through.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have been caring for my aging mother for the last 7 years. Sadly, she recently passed. I feel now it is time for me to get on with the rest of my life, and I feel the need to find a partner with whom to share it. Are you out there?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama