Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676751025 A Single Woman in Crofton, MD 76 / retired teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Crofton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Crofton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crofton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have changed some of my interests because of a surgery, so I have given up tennis and am going back to golf. I enjoy bridge and swimming and family outings to the beach, occasionally. I like new recipes and good books

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim, play bridge and read. I enjoy cooking new dishes but am finding myself more interested in simple food. Raw fruit and veggies are a mainstay of my home. I do have a stash of chocolate. I love my morning coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. A good sense of humor and open to different view points.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. Being able to move about and do the things that compromise my life like gardening, swimming, entertaining and playing bridge.
  2. My children. I have good children and grand children and they have provided me with love and many laughs. They know that I must have a life outside of them to be happiest. They do not monopolize my free time.
  3. My friends. They keep me balanced and extend my happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming