Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676749220 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 56 / tourist in the US

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my family. i was brought up in a cullture that makes family a very important and basic foundation of society. that families look out for each other and we can depend on them no matter what.

I typically spend my leisure time

i read a lot and i do it in my leisure time, but i also watch tv and movies. i also do cross-stitching and am quite good at it. but what i would love most is to be able to travel to historic places and museums.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, esp my mom who gave me everything, my kids who are my pride
  2. my educational background because it's given me the confidence and belief in myself
  3. everything that which contributed to how i've come to be, and what i've become as a person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Romantic