Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676747922 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 56 / Sales in Telecommunications

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food. I love things that involve food. I love to create so I love cooking, entertaining, trying new restaurants, cooking classes, cookbooks, etc. I also love glass. I do fused glass as a hobby. I kid around saying fusing glass is like cooking just different ingredients and higher heat :-).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, talking with friends, tennis, bike riding, cooking, working with glass.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health - I am thankful that I am healthy.
  2. Family/friends - I am thankful that I have people who love and care for me.
  3. Life - I am thankful for the life I have been given. I have most of what I want in life w/the exception of a partner to share it with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing