Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676742617 A Single Woman in Ballwin, MO 80 / Retired Sales Rep

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ballwin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sewing, quilting, , electronic gadgets , family , flowers and garden

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, TV, visiting with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, and the ability to have a great outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Painted House. Story of struggles and goals of a young man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My ability to handle life on a day to day basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My jack of all trades abilities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a busy person with always time to do things with family and friends

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming