Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676741621 A Single Woman in Cumming, GA 46 / Mortgage Industry

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cumming
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cumming, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumming, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, Camping, Gardening

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing with my boys, Movies and Laughing with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who loves family. I want someone who loves to laugh and who does not think they have to be right or PERFECT all the time..

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three boys are very important to me
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person! If you are interested in getting to know me GREAT but if not, please let me know so we don't waste the other one's time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, any, any, any, any

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

any, ncis, all