Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676727831 A Single Woman in Calimesa, CA 74 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Calimesa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Calimesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calimesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel mostly in the US there are so many beautiful things to see and enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,crocheting,spending time with friends and family,& baking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is Kind, considerate a true Christian and a Spiritual leader.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Parables By Gary Inrig Understanding what Jesus meant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and His watch and care. I know he is always there to help in time of need.
  2. For my family, and wonderful friends
  3. For my Home and my Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was married for over 50 years to my wonderful Husband who died after 8 long years of illness. I cared for him all those years and the last 2 were very difficult for both of us. God took us through it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

none, all, none

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, none, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV