Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676642125 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 59 / Assistant Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Using You Tube: It gives you an outlook on places to travel to and a variety of music to check out. I love traveling and seeing interesting places. Also, I like various types of music, except Country and Western. Who knows someday I might like that too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning: I like learning something new every day. I like to read a lot and do research.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving me a wonderful daughter and grandson.
  2. The kindness of strangers: I love it when someone I don't know or says or does something nice, just because.
  3. God giving me good health and the right mind to traveling to foreign countries: I was able to join in with my church to visit Orphans in Johannesburg and Malawi Africa.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, dancing with the stars, various programs