Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676602131 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 49 / manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking,keeping a good clean home, reading, taking care of my significant other and my kitty cat

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies,snuggle time

The most influential person in my life has been

sincere, a man who appreciates a woman who wants nothing more than to be a housewife

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

a good thriller. I love murder and mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my kitty Lucy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a homebody that likes to go out occasionally. I am full of love for the right man. I will pamper you

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, none, horror

TV I like to Watch

Other