Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676525811 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Doctoral course student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: beijing univ

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from beijing univ. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel

I typically spend my leisure time

travel / movie / shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

good education and respectable personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I've heard that people say I'm very reliable and smart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The big short

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I got good education and I think I'm smart.
  2. I'm very healthy.
  3. I'm lucky to travel a lot and I enjoyed it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm feminine and artistic.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I hope he can understand oriental value.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction