Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676452724 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 43 / non-profit housing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, creative environmental sustainability, social & economic justice, peace, healthy living, living and loving with intention.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga is an important part of my life and I practice often. I enjoy hiking, trying new restaurants, seeing live music, good theatre, spending time with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An appreciation for and ability to create and nurture trust and emotional closeness. Also, someone who views relationships as partnerships between two equals.

The first thing people notice about me

People often say I have a peaceful quality about me. It must be all the years of practicing yoga.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "In the Realm of Hungry Ghosts" by Gabor Mate. It's a fascinating look into the biological, neurological and social aspects of drug addition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful friends
  2. Meaningful work and supportive colleagues
  3. Feeling a part of the neighborhood/community in which I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, perhaps my politics, maybe if I wore a sign on my head that said "lefty," it would save some time ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

Many things, better left for the first date, and hopefully, the second.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV