Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676436434 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 35 / Barber

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is an important part of life to me. I love to listen to it as much as possible, and like to get silly and sing and dance along. I really enjoy watching movies, at home or in the theater. Going out with friends is always fun, and I like hitting concerts/shows and bars on an occasional basis with my buddies. Family is the world to me, I'm very close with mine and enjoy spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home I'm usually on the net, playing video games, or watching movies/tv. When going out I like to hit up shows/concerts, bars/dives, and I enjoy outdoor activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a career that I genuinely love.
  2. Having great family that I am super close with.
  3. Having some very awesome and close friends that mean the world to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, the hangover, the wedding singer