Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676397318 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 46 / Optical Lab Manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Other

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son and family. I also enjoy going to bars with my friends and play pool or karaoke or live bands. Probably my biggest hobby is going to concerts! I'm a huge music lover!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a humorous man that knows when to be serious. Someone who is honest and cares about other people and especially cares for me and my son. Just a good hearted guy that likes to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

People have always said that I have pretty eyes. Other than that I guess my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not really into reading unless it is a text book...I love to learn new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually judge me by my weight instead of getting to know the beautiful person that I am inside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very honest and loyal person. I know that I am overweight, but I am working on that and plan to keep it up until I reach my ideal weight. If you can overlook the weight and get to know me, I think that you would be happy.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the gift, xxx, too many

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

monk, the little couple, the little couple