Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676175914 A Single Woman in Lewes, DE 68 / HOME HEALTH CARE

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewes, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, living a Godly life, setting a righteous example. loving my family. Helping the environment in whatever I can do. I love Christian and oldies music. Watching my team win.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk or ride my bike. Sitting on the beach and reading or just relaxing. Talk to a good friend for some good laughs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. worshipping in the church of choice ; God; freedom; life;some good prayer time with someone.
  2. Family; caregiving; sharing; travel; happiness; or a shoulder to lean on, if necessary.
  3. Walks; talks; dinners; laughs; tears if necessary; reading good books;telling good stories or listening to a good story. Hiking, swimming and dancing.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful