Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676119012 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 24 / lalala

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Neighborhood: West End
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside and staying busy. I also love going to the movies and comedy shows or live music shows. I pretty much like everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being OUTSIDE, camping, hiking, shooting, reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, resepect and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

Im nice and like to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silly romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because I know they will always be there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends because they are there for me just like my family, and they put up with my crap just better than my family even.
  3. I am thankful for my brain....I think im pretty smart and level headed :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty silly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

find out for yourself.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy