Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2676058325 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 38 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, meet new people, and have different experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being new to AZ, I like to go exploring in my new city- Hiking, museums, live sporting events, etc. At home I like to read, watch movies, cook, and game night with my friends. I also salsa, swing, and country dance.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read constantly and usually have multiple books going at once. I just finished "Son of a Witch" (volume two of the Wicked series). Very different from the broadway show, but I love the creativity and character development. Also re-reading the Chronicle of Narnia series in preparation of the next movie being released.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. A good job that I love and financial security in today's economy.
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It tends to be subtle so people usually have to get to know me before they get the joke.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just that I like to have fun, try new things, share experiences, and enjoy life.