Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675907823 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Corporate Responsibility

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Discovering God's plan for my life (it sure is a lot better than any of my plans.) I love to explore new places and learn new things. Part of that comes out in my love of travel. I have been fortunate to travel for work and fun to quite a few different countries in Latin America, Europe and Asia. My family is also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing many different things in my free time: hanging out with friends, reading books, cooking and baking, roller blading, riding bike, traveling. I like trying new things. I got certified for scuba diving last year; went whale watching this year, and have a long list of other places I want to go and new things I would like to try.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is Christian and lives his faith. Someone who is intelligent and hard working, who I can have great conversations with. Trust and honesty are very important to me in a relationship. He will share my passion for exploring, trying new things and traveling. He is someone I can share all the different aspects of my life, someone to laugh and learn with, and definitely to love.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I've been told I have an unforgettable laugh....I think that's a good thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading the book, Three Cups of Tea. It is a true story about a man who builds schools for girls in Pakistan and Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying on the cross for me
  2. My family and friends
  3. Being an American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just moved to LA at the end of October. I was living in Hong Kong for the past 3 years. It was a fantastic experience, but I am happy to be back where the air is clean and the sun shines every day. Also happy that I will still get to go back to HK on a regular basis for business trips.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama