Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675821627 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 48 / takeing care of the elderly

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love my family

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to cook,going bowling,and walking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont reaf that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my love for other people
  2. the love i will have for my partner
  3. and my education for knowlege

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big tummy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

not at this time

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

comedy, godzilla, joyce mayer

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

popeye, popeye, gone withe wind

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all my children, spiderman, the hills