Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675790328 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 43 / dispatcher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am not really totally & fully passionate about anything really, mabee my dogs & raising my fishies

I typically spend my leisure time

i like watching all the crime shows, spending time with my friends by the pool, reading, playing games. (whether it be on the computer or card or board games), shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, being loyal, faithful, has a good work ethic,loving animals, giving.

The first thing people notice about me

my big personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

janet evanovich, mystery, her humor in her books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have the friends & family in my life, my sister especially
  2. being able to have s roof over my head & a job
  3. just being able to be me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be very unselfish & very giving

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

i have tattoos, piercings, pink hair, i am a take it or leave it type of personality not here to please everyone. i am a no bs kind of person. i don't cook, garden or do stuff like hiking. i do like to camp & fish. i don't like the river or the lake the sun is too harsh on me. i like to be lazy sometimes & just lay in bed all day.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

anything, anything, anything, anything, anything

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama