Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #267552241 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 57 / Bakery/Deli Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: culinary institute of america
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from culinary institute of america. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I don't take it for granted. God has blessed me with a wonderful family, a talent for my career and a positive disposition. It's not unusual for me to stop just to take in a beautiful sunset or to take the time to contact an old friend just to say hey I thought about you today. I love children as much as the elderly. I don't sweat the small stuff but rather embrace all this beautiful world offers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy refinishing furniture, gardening and working around my house. I am creative and like to work with my hands. I enjoy summer afternoons in the pool and winter evenings by the fire. I like to travel. The adventure of seeing new places. I'd rather listen to music than watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

More than one. Honesty, love for family, good Christian morals.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Bump in Life by Amy Ford, founder of Embrace Grace. Very moving stories of young, pregnant, unwed girls overcoming adversity and finding Gods grace in order to choose life for their babies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family
  3. the unique experiences I've been blessed with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

atlas shrugged, the wild truth, the one minute manager meets the monkey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, the notebook, harley davidson and the marlboro man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds; chicago fire, so you think you can dance; the voice, rangers baseball; cowboys