Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675399328 A Single Man in Woodbridge, VA 50 / Head maintenace for Senior Citizen apartment complex

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports (NY Giants Football & Capitals Hockey); friends; family; music; Seinfeld

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, playing poker and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, affectionate and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely grateful for the friends I have. I couldn't ask for a better group of friends.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is much more to me than what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm hoping to meet someone special and someone interested in a long term relationship. I'm looking forward to spending time getting to know that special someone and having them get to know me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

heartbreak kid, die hard, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show