Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675386530 A Single Man in Cornelius, NC 33 / Financial Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university
  • Religion: Christian

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cornelius, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about movies, music, sports (both playing and watching)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I most enjoy spending time with friends, exercising, and watching practically everything on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I enjoy trying new things and having a good time no matter what I'm doing, and I want someone to share that with.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice my sense of humor quick wit. I like to joke around and have a good time. I enjoy making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy for the Storm by Norman Ollestad. It's a true story about a boy trapped on a mountain after a plane crash. He uses the lessons learned from his adventure seeking father to get to safety. Although he was rebellious towards his father at the time, his admiration for the lessons and lifestyle is really apparent throughout the book. I also really liked the unique lifestyle the author lived during this time, being 11 years old and competing in surfing and mountain-skiing tournaments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm pretty laid back and easy-going. I am really hoping to find someone who shares the same interests that I do.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the stand, the devil and the white city, 1776

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

can't hardly wait, life as a house, harvey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, parenthood, downton abbey, survivor