Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675384732 A Single Woman in Cheshire, CT 52 / Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Cheshire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cheshire, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheshire, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, sport events, theater, the arts, education and the "quality" (not necessarily the quantity) of time spent with another person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending "quality" time with others,enjoying the beauty of a day, and great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I admire a man with confidence, integrity, a caring heart, and is a lover of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emotional Intelligence by Daniel Goleman...for a conference I attended. I also enjoy lighthearted fiction and non fiction material as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family upbringing.
  2. I am thankful for the love of my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for the life I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I look forward to the opportunity of meeting a wonderful companion to share life's adventures.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer