Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675383423 A Single Woman in New York, NY 49 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: transylvania university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from transylvania university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, theater and art

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking around in New York, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the Discworld books. Nicely comedic but with a deep message hidden within the satire. Nice subway reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My intelligence
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a good cook.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

persuasion, discworld books, anything on shakespeare

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like dark comedies, i love tcm, i am a sucker for a period piece

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, true blood, anything on pbs