Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675381133 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 51 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith in God, volleyball, family, BBQs, family events, sea world, fiesta texas, walking, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Family events and church involvement

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, fun loving, family is important but at the same time communication is very important at times.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I love the Lord and enjoy going to parks, BBQs, movies, sea world, fiesta texas.

The last book I read and enjoyed

purpose for life.. allowed me to see life differently

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My freedom
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care for others. I am the type of person who loves to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

Life is full of challenges but no matter what comes your way it is all in the way you handle your situations. I am a high spirited, fun loving, honest, loyal and commited to my fiends.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, bones, greys anatomy